Midnight Castle
Exclusive

Midnight Castle

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game
If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • In Midnight Castle, things don't always go according to plan...
  • Over 80 NEW Quests!
  • A new character to meet!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 41 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Customer Reviews
Midnight Castle is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 387.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long-term game I waited to write my review until I'd gotten far enough in to have a good feel for the game. I'm at level 29 now, almost finished with the Elf Kings Quest. Please be aware: This is a game that is designed for long-term play...Not for immediate gratification. I have never spent 1 penny of real money on this game - and I have no intention of ever doing so. It just takes time to earn what you need...just like real life. I LOVE this game. (And I LOVE the pets - I want them ALL!) As with many Free-to-Play's it repeats the same locations, but they throw in changes as you move from quest to quest to mix things up. So far, 3 of my HOPs and 2 of my locked item locations have changed as well as many of the characters. I agree with several other posts that night-mode is annoying. I wish it didn't come up quite so often. To address the issue posted in another review, it is best to run through all HOPs (I go from the Tavern, through the entire Castle area and then to Town) instead of just popping from 1 to another specifically for a quest. Doing so allows you to stockpile coins, stamps, diamond, food and quest items you will need down the road. And, once you have enough open HOP's, you can take an hour to cycle through them all anyway. I don't have enough for that yet so I use the down time for all the chores I put off to play the game, lol. I do wish they would modify the Social section. Getting postcards was the hardest part when I started as I had only the 1 friend they gave me when I created my account. (My biggest challenge now is Unique Stamps, never enough - ARGH!) There is no way to see Active players to request friends. I had to enter random numbers in the code search. Out of 50 id's that came up with accounts, I had 7 people accept my requests. (Thank you Friends!!!) I wish there was also a way to send messages to friends...to ask questions or even just congratulate them on leveling up. If you need a friend please enter my code in the search box and I will be happy to have you in my network. (683274 Kattlyn Raven)
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! been playing for a couple of years, hope for new update soon!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more friends I love this game,I can play for hours.But if I have more friends it could be more enjoyable.my friend code :685373 add me please :)
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle Brillent What a great game love it and can,t stop playing it Territalks UK
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Current Mini Game I really enjoy playing Midnight Castle but find that this latest mini game is setting me up to fail. I have been playing many more hours per day than normal and have not had a 5 part daily quest come up. I have been through most of my diamonds and about 1000 amulets hoping that if I continue to play a 5 part quest will come up. It has not and at this point I am very frustrated. Does anyone know how to call up a 5 part quest?
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time disappears fast .... Once you get into different levels you won't want to put it down and actual time disappears at a fast pace. Not to hard, therefore you will carry on playing this game.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!! An excellent game, playing for hours and waiting for new challenges every time.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Midnight Castle I have had this game since inception... having had to re-install it a couple of times due to change in computers! However, I am almost caught up again to where I left off! haha Love IT!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the game love the game could play this game all day long
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game for Retired folks who have the time to wait and not spend money. I'm only up to 23 but so far have not had to shell out any real money. The scenes are GORGEOUS!! And the morphs are now Easter eggs with a lot of other specialties. There is so much going on it's amazing. This game is about the JOURNEY and if you are in a rush to finish the game: DO NOT BUY IT!!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of big fish MC is my all time favorite of any BF games I've ever played.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome hidden game I am totally addicted to this game . the levels of fun are awesome and i just love playing for hours on end. i tell everyone i know all about this game and hope others find it as fun and challenging enough for them too.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Keep Coming Back This game is definitely one that I keep coming back to, even after I lost all of my progress when my computer got wiped. Game Play: I really like the game play in this game compared to a second free to play game that I never went back to. The main reason for that being that, while you definitely have a lot of quests to go do, none of them are looking for a rare, random chance event to happen in order to continue. The scenes don't get very repetitive, even though you have to play them a lot of times, because there's different modes that get unlocked as the scene levels up (specifically mirror, silhouette, and night) as well as a semi-random way for the items from each level to get arranged. This is pretty standard for these games, but I still think it's done well. Graphics: The graphics are well done and clear. The scenes are easy to see, though there are some small items still which can be annoying, and some of them even have small moving parts to them. The characters don't look like they talk, but I think that's fine as all of the dialog is carried out in windows anyways. Music and Sound: It got a bit repetitive after a while so I turned it off. I don't really remember what it sounded like anymore. Story: This is usually my biggest issue with games, and this one does really well though it's very drawn out, but that's just to be expected. All of the characters have a little something hidden, and something to work for in the story. I definitely recommend reading the text that comes with the quests, or a lot of the story will be missed. Overall: A good game with overall solid characters and a story to go with them, and good graphics. There are some items that are very small and hard to see, but there aren't many of them and there's a hint button. I just wish there was a journal or something to help keep track of the story bits over time.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellence can't stop playing the game yhr dragons all tyhe hidden objects it blows my mind.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object one word..............great fun
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this hidden object game This game is so much fun and so are the people PLEASE bring the tournaments!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queen Priscilla LOVE,LOVE,LOVE IT. I started this game about 2 years ago.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN DAILY GAME ...FREE Great game to dip into if short of time,great puzzles and constantly changing. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fun Hidden Object Game! Began playing a couple years ago and IT IS STILL ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite game Midnight Castle is in my view the best FTP game I have tried some of the others but always come back to it I give it 5******
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun game It seems to go on forever, but I really enjoy this game. It never boring!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull hidden object game Can not wait to get to next level everytime I play. Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game It is very interesting and pretty difficult at times.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Midnight Castle I love Midnight Castle game. Really fun and adictive
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle Great game .....highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best, all said You just can't beat free! But when you come out with such a great free game as Midnight Castle, how can anyone go wrong? I can't say enough good things about this game. I have played this game for at least 2 years and have loved every minute of it. Sure, there are times waiting for an update that gets frustrating, but that's to be expected, but usually the wait is well worth it in the long run. Hang in there and give it a try, I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Game Online I play this game again and again and never tire of it. Always something new with the updates.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Castle Love the game and hope to find more like it. I always hate to have to turn it off even to go to bed .
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this game! This the best game of this type I have ever played. I like how the characters and the room changes.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game This is one of my favorite free games. It is so much fun to play. The challenges and quests do take some time, but they are no impossible. You don't have to buy diamonds to complete the quests. They do make it go a little faster, but you could play without buying any. If you do choose to buy diamonds you get good value for your money. The story is interesting and engauging. I am very interested to see where it will go. So far I've only opened two map parts, but I am exited about the others. This is a well done game I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-01-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_20018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

<acronym id="vuAvyDK"></acronym>
<tr id="vuAvyDK"><optgroup id="vuAvyDK"></optgroup></tr>
<rt id="vuAvyDK"></rt><acronym id="vuAvyDK"><small id="vuAvyDK"></small></acronym>
<acronym id="vuAvyDK"><optgroup id="vuAvyDK"></optgroup></acronym>
<acronym id="vuAvyDK"></acronym>
<acronym id="vuAvyDK"></acronym>
<acronym id="vuAvyDK"></acronym>
<rt id="vuAvyDK"><optgroup id="vuAvyDK"></optgroup></rt>
<acronym id="vuAvyDK"></acronym><tr id="vuAvyDK"><optgroup id="vuAvyDK"></optgroup></tr>
<rt id="vuAvyDK"><optgroup id="vuAvyDK"></optgroup></rt>
  • 216457563 2018-01-23
  • 5884562 2018-01-23
  • 187471561 2018-01-23
  • 434479560 2018-01-23
  • 918355559 2018-01-23
  • 898351558 2018-01-23
  • 656866557 2018-01-23
  • 926150556 2018-01-22
  • 826138555 2018-01-22
  • 643518554 2018-01-22
  • 318425553 2018-01-22
  • 404339552 2018-01-22
  • 893984551 2018-01-22
  • 298494550 2018-01-22
  • 2953549 2018-01-22
  • 133941548 2018-01-21
  • 152137547 2018-01-21
  • 340552546 2018-01-21
  • 894138545 2018-01-21
  • 52729544 2018-01-21